Jul
14

MOB EX

By · Comments (0)

MOB EX

MI-TF1 will conduct mobilization exercises on the following dates:

July 28- Green Team
July 29- White Team
July 30- Red Team
July 31- Blue Team

All members should plan on being at the Mob Center before 0800 hours. 

August 10- Equipment day (Blue Team)

Categories : Uncategorized
Comments (0)
May
05

SPRING EXERCISE

By · Comments (0)
The following dates have been reserved for the Group Function drills

May 12 @ 1200- Command Staff/Mob center

May 12 @ 0900- Haz Mat&Safety/ Troy Fire Department Training Center

 

May 13 @ 0900- Search/ Mob Center

May 13 @ 0900- Medical/ Mob Center

May 13 @ 0800- Rescue BLUE/starts at Mob Center

 

May 14 @ 0800- Rescue RED/starts at Mob Center

 

May 15 @ 0800- Rescue WHITE/starts at Mob Center

 

May 16 @ 0800- Rescue GREEN/starts at Mob Center

May 16 @ 0800- Logs/ Mob Center
May 16 @ 0900- Comms/ Mob Center
Contact your Group Coordinator if you can not attend this exercise
Command/Staff- Dean Masser deanmasser@yahoo.com
Safety- Shadd Whitehead SWHITEHEAD@LFDMAIL.COM
Search- John Halsey HALSEYJOHN@HOTMAIL.COM  
Rescue- Chris Martin cmartin@sterling-heights.net
Haz Mat- Matt Ratliff MATLIFF@COMCAST.NET
Medical-Mitch Petterson MPETTERSON@INDEPENDENCEFIRE.US
Logistics- Tom McDonald TMCDONAL@INDEPENDENCEFIRE.US 
Comms- Bill Nelson NELSONWS@TROYMI.GOV  
HERS- Al Doran ADORAN@INDEPENDENCEFIRE.US
StS- Craig Dashner CRAIG.DASHNER@OHM-ADVISORS.COM
Categories : Task Force
Comments (0)
May
05

TASK FORCE ORIENTATION

By · Comments (0)
MI-TF1 will present a task force orientation for new members on Saturday May 10 at the Mob Center.  It begins at 900 am. 
Be sure to park in the field off Jonquil St.
If you missed the orientation when you were brought onto the team you need to sign up for this one.
Contact Ron Zawlocki at mitf1rescue@gmail.com
Categories : Task Force
Comments (0)